Governor	Term of Office	Category of Governor	Committee/s	Responsibilities
Brendan Brannigan	21/08/2023 –	Headteacher	Finance Pay & Staffing Curriculum Maintenance/Health & Safety	Headteacher
Christopher Pollard	29/04/2023 – 28/04/2027	Co-opted	Finance Pay & Staffing Curriculum Maintenance/Health & Safety Headteacher Performance Management	Chair of Governors Chair of Pay & Staffing Chair of Maintenance/Health & Safety Link Governor Safeguarding Training and Development Governor
Sean Atkinson	29/04/2023 – 28/04/2027	Co-opted	Finance Pay & Staffing Head Teacher Performance Management	Vice Chair of Governors Chair of Finance
Neil Williams	09/02/2023 – 08/02/2027	Co-opted	Curriculum Maintenance/Health & Safety	Chair of Curriculum
Peter James	01/0312025- 28/02/2029	Local Authority	Finance Pay & Staffing Maintenance/Health & Safety	
Claire Shortt	01/11/2021- 31/10/2025	Co-opted	Maintenance/Health & Safety	
Nanda Stephenson	23/02/2021- 22/02/2025	Parent Elected	Term of office expired	Pastoral Governor
Alexander Vogt	18/01/2023 – 17/01/2027	Parent Elected	Curriculum	
Laura Brown	12/12/2023 – 11/12/2027	Parent Elected	Curriculum	
Jack Garnett	04/03/2024 - 03/03/2028	Co-opted	Finance Pay & Staffing	
Sharon Campbell	12/09/2024 – 11/09/2028	Staff Elected		
Ben Mooney	24/03/2021- 18/08/2024	Staff Elected	Resigned	
Karen Williams	01/01/2019 -	Clerk (non- voting)		